UTC 07:44

Last active Flights

  • 13 Aug
    D52
    LIVE
    02:44EST
    Tocumen (PTY)
    N/A
    HP-1910DAE (B752)
    Departed
    02:44 EST
    31 seconds ago
  • 13 Aug
    AC7217
    LIVE
    09:44CEST
    Amsterdam (AMS)
    N/A
    C-GFAH (A333)
    Departed
    09:44 CEST
    37 seconds ago
  • 13 Aug
    BD433
    STATUS N/A
    VH-JAJ (AC50)
  • 13 Aug
    LK02
    STATUS N/A
    TACTICAL (ZZZZ)
  • 13 Aug
    CTL18A
    LIVE
    02:43CDT
    Mosby, MO (KGPH)
    N/A
    N630KC (AC50)
    Departed
    02:43 CDT
    1 minute ago
  • 13 Aug
    5Y64
    LIVE
    04:43BRT
    Campinas, SP (VCP)
    N/A
    Lima (LIM)
    N475MC (B744)
    1835 NM
    Departed
    04:43 BRT
    1 minute ago
  • 13 Aug
    AM322
    LIVE
    17:43AEST
    , VIC (WMB)
    N/A
    VH-VAH (BE20)
    Departed
    17:43 AEST
    1 minute ago
  • 13 Aug
    ICC2
    LIVE
    09:43CEST
    Barcelona (BCN)
    N/A
    EC-LJN (BE20)
    Departed
    09:43 CEST
    1 minute ago
  • 13 Aug
    RIDE61
    STATUS N/A
    5699 (C30J)
  • 13 Aug
    SN3801
    LIVE
    09:43CEST
    Brussels (BRU)
    N/A
    Faro (FAO)
    OO-SNM (A320)
    990 NM
    Departed
    09:43 CEST
    1 minute ago
  • 13 Aug
    C294
    LIVE
    09:43CEST
    Berlin (SXF)
    N/A
    GRND
    Departed
    09:43 CEST
    1 minute ago
  • 13 Aug
    VOE35SD
    LIVE
    EC-MGS (B712)
  • 13 Aug
    LM901
    LIVE
    G-HUET (AT45)
    163 NM
  • 13 Aug
    IBB3QM
    STATUS N/A
    EC-LFA (AT75)
  • 13 Aug
    5Y3738
    LIVE
    00:43PDT
    Ontario, CA (ONT)
    N/A
    Cincinnati, KY (CVG)
    N1181A (B763)
    1608 NM
    Departed
    00:43 PDT
    1 minute ago
  • 13 Aug
    Y4428
    LANDING IN 2h 31m
    00:29PDT
    Tijuana (TIJ)
    05:16CDT
    Guadalajara (GDL)
    02h47m
    N523VL (A320)
    1027 NM
    Departed
    00:29 PDT
    15 minutes ago
    Estimated
    05:16 CDT
    In 2 hours
  • 13 Aug
    DRGN12
    LIVE
    17:42AEST
    , QLD (YAMB)
    N/A
    A39-006 (A332)
    Departed
    17:42 AEST
    1 minute ago
  • 13 Aug
    HAWK436
    LIVE
    09:42CEST
    Weißenhorn (EDNW)
    N/A
    TACTICAL (ZZZZ)
    Departed
    09:42 CEST
    1 minute ago
  • 13 Aug
    VJT405
    LIVE
    09:42CEST
    Toulon (TLN)
    N/A
    9H-VCK (CL35)
    Departed
    09:42 CEST
    1 minute ago
  • 13 Aug
    THY95U
    LIVE
    TC-JHB (B738)
  • 13 Aug
    5C282
    LIVE
    15:42CST
    Wuhan (WUH)
    N/A
    4X-ICA (B744)
    Departed
    15:42 CST
    1 minute ago
  • 13 Aug
    PEGAS33
    STATUS N/A
    EI-FNT (A169)
  • 13 Aug
    SVF622
    STATUS N/A
    102002 (GLF4)
  • 13 Aug
    9D5663
    LIVE
    B-602T (AJ27)
  • 13 Aug
    JSJ
    LIVE
    15:42AWST
    Perth, WA (JAD)
    N/A
    VH-JSJ (R22)
    Departed
    15:42 AWST
    2 minutes ago
  • 13 Aug
    AI828
    LIVE
    13:12IST
    New Delhi (DEL)
    N/A
    VT-EXS (A20N)
    Departed
    13:12 IST
    2 minutes ago
  • 13 Aug
    JL15
    LIVE
    00:42PDT
    Los Angeles, CA (LAX)
    N/A
    Tokyo (HND)
    JA879J (B789)
    4760 NM
    Departed
    00:42 PDT
    2 minutes ago
  • 13 Aug
    NS8020
    LIVE
    15:42CST
    Hangzhou (HGH)
    N/A
    B-1930 (B738)
    Departed
    15:42 CST
    2 minutes ago
  • 13 Aug
    SSR451
    LIVE
    09:42CEST
    Ibiza (IBZ)
    N/A
    I-TAKA (C56X)
    Departed
    09:42 CEST
    2 minutes ago
  • 13 Aug
    CZ6504
    STATUS N/A
    B-301L (A20N)
AirlineFlightAircraftDepartureArrivalDuration
D52B752 (HP-1910DAE)Tocumen (PTY/MPTO)
AC7217A333 (C-GFAH)Amsterdam (AMS/EHAM)
BD433AC50 (VH-JAJ)
LK02ZZZZ (TACTICAL)
CTL18AAC50 (N630KC)Mosby, MO (KGPH)
5Y64B744 (N475MC)Campinas, SP (VCP/SBKP)Lima (LIM/SPJC)
AM322BE20 (VH-VAH), VIC (WMB/YWBL)
ICC02BE20 (EC-LJN)Barcelona (BCN/LEBL)
RIDE61C30J (5699)
SN3801A320 (OO-SNM)Brussels (BRU/EBBR)Faro (FAO/LPFR)
C294GRND Berlin (SXF/EDDB)
VOE35SDB712 (EC-MGS)
LM901AT45 (G-HUET)Aberdeen (ABZ/EGPD)Lerwick (LSI/EGPB)
IBB3QMAT75 (EC-LFA)
5Y3738B763 (N1181A)Ontario, CA (ONT/KONT)Cincinnati, KY (CVG/KCVG)
Y4428A320 (N523VL)Tijuana (TIJ/MMTJ)Guadalajara (GDL/MMGL)02h47m
DRGN12A332 (A39-006), QLD (YAMB)
HAWK436ZZZZ (TACTICAL)Weißenhorn (EDNW)
VJT405CL35 (9H-VCK)Toulon (TLN/LFTH)
THY95UB738 (TC-JHB)
5C282B744 (4X-ICA)Wuhan (WUH/ZHHH)
PEGAS33A169 (EI-FNT)
SVF622GLF4 (102002)
9D5663AJ27 (B-602T)
JSJR22 (VH-JSJ)Perth, WA (JAD/YPJT)
AI828A20N (VT-EXS)New Delhi (DEL/VIDP)
JL15B789 (JA879J)Los Angeles, CA (LAX/KLAX)Tokyo (HND/RJTT)
NS8020B738 (B-1930)Hangzhou (HGH/ZSHC)
SSR451C56X (I-TAKA)Ibiza (IBZ/LEIB)
CZ6504A20N (B-301L)

More flight data is available for purchase. Please check our On Demand API

You have been cleared to land at RadarBox's website. By continuing to use our services, you agree with our Privacy Policy.

HIDE