UTC 22:46

基于卫星的ADS-B

空中交通监控的新时代已经开始!

为什么是基于卫星的 ADS-B?

自现代航空开始以来,跟踪飞机一直是一项挑战。中期期间使用的空中交通监视雷达和GPS在20世纪后期是在数十年的行业令人振奋的新的创新迎来了显着的里程碑。尽管如此,伴随着这些出色的新解决方案,出现了需要解决的更新和更复杂的问题。其中最主要的是 100% 连续全球航班跟踪的问题——直到现在,这个问题还没有得到有效解决。

二十多年来,AirNav Systems 一直致力于创建业界最可靠和最广泛的地面 ADS-B 跟踪网络。我们在超过 145 个国家/地区的全球跟踪覆盖证明了这一点。然而,“暗区”和“跟踪差距”继续存在于海洋和偏远地理区域。为了克服困扰该行业的这一紧迫问题,我们与多家卫星服务提供商合作,缩小这些“暗区”和“跟踪差距”,从而超越平流层并进入太空,从而确保 100% 的全球空中交通监视。我们相信,基于卫星的 ADS-B 是该行业的“下一件大事”。

基于卫星的 ADS-B 结合了卫星和 ADS-C 源,以提供 100% 连续的空中交通监视。

这个怎么运作

传统上,地面 ADS-B 接收器与雷达一起用于跟踪和空中监视。然而,这种方法有其自身的一系列挑战,因为 ADS-B 跟踪基于视线原理,并且山脉、高层建筑、广阔的水体等会显着降低 ADS-B 接收器的范围并阻碍其进行接收飞机发出的 ADS-B 输出信号。因此将接收器的范围限制在 100 - 150 海里的小地理区域。

基于卫星的 ADS-B 解决方案使用来自放置在太空纳米卫星星座上的 ADS-B 接收器的数据来跟踪飞行的飞机。这些数据然后从我们的卫星服务提供商转发到 AirNav 的服务器进行处理。一旦这些数据被处理(以毫秒为单位),它就会显示在 Radarbox 网站上,供站点用户、ANSP 或运营商查看。使基于卫星的 ADS-B 跟踪改变游戏规则的是,跟踪不再受地形、天气、位置或基础设施的限制。此外,与多个基于卫星的数据提供商合作也确保了我们基于卫星的 ADS-B 产品的经济性。

太空中的 ADS-B 外接收纳米卫星

我们确信,我们现有的地面 ADS-B 网络,辅以我们的卫星 ADS-B 技术,将能够为地面用户提供更完整的画面。使用或访问此服务无需获得 FAA 或其他民航监管机构的特别许可。此外,除了 ADS-B 输出应答器外,飞机不需要配备任何特殊设备。希望遵守强制性 FAA/ICAO/EASA 飞行跟踪要求的飞行员和喷气式飞机运营商现在可以使用 AirNav 的交钥匙解决方案——RadarBox

特征

  1. 100% 持续的全球空中交通监视。
  2. Radarbox Pilot & Spotter 订阅者免费(无额外费用)!
  3. 为 ANSP 和运营商提供高效的路由、更少的延迟和增强的安全性。
  4. 与现有的地面 ADS-B 跟踪系统集成。
  5. 完全符合 FAA/EASA/ICAO 飞行跟踪要求。
  6. 提供定制的客户端集成解决方案。

长荣航空 BR670 由基于卫星的 ADS-B 在太平洋上空跟踪。

影响

基于卫星的 ADS-B 演示

1. 我的舰队

使用我们的品牌 My Fleet 用户界面,可以比以往更轻松地跟踪您的车队。购买企业订阅后,只需转到“我的机队”页面,然后输入您的飞机注册/尾号。就是这样!通过基于卫星的 ADS-B 跟踪自动激活并跟踪您的车队,您应该能够立即监控您的车队。

带有基于卫星的 ADS-B 跟踪太平洋上空的“我的舰队”仪表板!

2. 仅查看卫星跟踪的航班

要仅显示卫星跟踪的航班,请单击地图右侧的过滤器按钮(见下文),然后仅“打开”SAT-ADSB 和 ADS-C。确保其他按钮(如 ADS-B、MLAT、ESTIMATED 等)均未“打开”(绿色)。

过滤设置以仅查看卫星跟踪的航班。

基于卫星的 ADS-B 数据 API

如果您或您的企业希望将我们的航班跟踪 API 或基于卫星的 ADS-B 数据用于您提供的软件解决方案,请联系我们获取定制解决方案。对于一般查询或任何其他特定于技术的查询,请发送电子邮件至: [email protected]

联系我们

姓名

电子邮箱

主题

留言内容

位置

1228 East 7th Avenue
Tampa, FL 33605
USA

电子邮箱

[email protected]

网页

www.radarbox.com

电话

1-800-401-2474 (US)
1-813-321-7834 (国际)

电话仅供专业咨询。{htmlOpen}如有其他问题,请使用联系表。{htmlClose}我们将在24小时内给您答复。

您已获准在 RadarBox 的网站着陆。继续使用我们的服务,即表示您同意我们的隐私政策

隐藏

RadarBox is an ad-supported site, and we've noticed that you're using an ad blocker.

To hide all ads and enable 50+ premium features, view our subscription options here. If you're already a subscriber, log in here.
Or to continue using RadarBox with ads, please disable any ad-blocking software on your browser and reload this page.

UTC 14:09

Satellite Based ADS-B

A New Era In Air Traffic Surveillance Has Begun!

Why Satellite-Based ADS-B?

Tracking aircraft has always been a challenge since the beginning of modern aviation. The use of Radar and GPS in air traffic surveillance during the mid to late 20th century were remarkable milestones that ushered in decades of exciting new innovations in the industry. Nonetheless, along with these brilliant new solutions, came newer and more complex problems that needed solving. Chief among them was the issue of 100% continuous global flight tracking – a problem that was not affordably and effectively solved, until now.

For over two decades AirNav Systems has been committed to creating the industry’s most reliable and extensive ADS-B tracking network on the ground. And our worldwide tracking coverage in over 145 countries stands testament to this. However, “dark zones” and “tracking gaps” continue to remain over oceans and remote geographic areas. To overcome this exigent issue plaguing the industry, we’re going beyond the stratosphere and into space by partnering with several satellite service providers to close these "dark zones" and "tracking gaps", thereby ensuring 100% global air traffic surveillance. Satellite-based ADS-B, we believe, is “THE NEXT BIG THING” in the industry.  

 

Satellite-based ADS-B combines both Satellite & ADS-C sources to provide 100% continuous air traffic surveillance.

 

How It Works

Traditionally, ground-based ADS-B receivers along with Radar have been used in tracking and air surveillance. This method, however, has had its own set of challenges since ADS-B tracking is based on the line of sight principle and mountains, tall buildings, vast water bodies etc. can significantly decrease an ADS-B receiver's range and impede its ability to receive ADS-B out signals emitted by aircraft. Thus limiting a receivers' range to a small geographic area of 100 - 150 nautical miles.

The Satellite-based ADS-B solution uses data from ADS-B receivers placed on nano-satellite constellations in space to track aircraft as they fly. This data is then relayed from our satellite service providers to AirNav's servers for processing. Once this data is processed (in milliseconds) it is then displayed on the Radarbox website for site users, ANSP's or operators to view. What makes Satellite-based ADS-B tracking a game-changer is that tracking is no longer limited by terrain, weather, location, or infrastructure. Further, working with multiple satellite-based data providers has also ensured the economizing of our Satellite-based ADS-B offering.

 

An ADS-B Out Reception nano-Satellite in Space

We're certain that our existing ground-based ADS-B network, complemented by our Satellite-based ADS-B technology will be able to provide a more complete picture to the users on the ground. No special permission is required from the FAA or other civil aviation regulators to use or access this service. Moreover, aircraft do not need to be fitted with any special equipment other than an ADS-B out transponder. Pilots and jet operators who are looking to comply with the mandatory FAA/ICAO/EASA flight tracking requirements can do so now with AirNav’s turnkey solution – RadarBox.

Features

  1. 100% continuous global air traffic surveillance.
  2. FREE for Radarbox Pilot & Spotter subscribers (No Extra Cost)!
  3. Efficient routing, fewer delays & enhanced safety for ANSP's & operators.
  4. Integrated with existing ground-based ADS-B tracking systems.
  5. Full compliance with FAA/EASA/ICAO flight tracking requirements.
  6. Bespoke client integration solutions available.

 

Eva Air BR670 tracked by Satellite-based ADS-B over the Pacific Ocean.

 

Impact

 

Satellite-based ADS-B Press Release 2020

 

Satellite-Based ADS-B Demo

1. My Fleet

Tracking your fleet is easier than ever with our brand My Fleet user interface. After you've purchased a business subscription simply go to your "My Fleet" page, and enter your aircraft registration/tail-number. That's it! You should be able to monitor your fleet instantly with Satellite-based ADS-B tracking automatically activated and tracking your fleet.

The "My Fleet" dashboard with Satellite-based ADS-B tracking over the Pacific!

 

2. View Only Satellite Tracked Flights

To only display flights tracked by satellite, click on the filter button on the right side of the map (see below) and then "turn on" only SAT-ADSB & ADS-C. Make sure none of the other buttons such as ADS-B, MLAT, ESTIMATED etc. are "turned on" (in green).

Filter settings to view only satellite-tracked flights.

 

Satellite-based ADS-B Data API

If you or your business would like to use our Flight Tracking API or Satellite-based ADS-B data for the software solutions you provide, please contact us for a bespoke solution. For general inquiries or any other technology-specific queries, please email: [email protected] .

You have been cleared to land at RadarBox's website. By continuing to use our services, you agree with our Privacy Policy.

HIDE