UTC 16:30
28 Feb
7P791
LANDED LATE 1M 9d AGO
13:54CST
San Jose (SJO)
15:54EST
David (DAV)
01h00m
HP-1793PST (F50)
143 NM
Departed
13:54 CST
1 month ago
Estimated
15:54 EST
1 month ago
7P791
PST791
LANDED LATE 1M 9d AGO
Friday, February 28 2020
13:54 CST
DELAYED 1h 14m
Scheduled 12:40
Friday, February 28 2020
15:54 EST
DELAYED 1h 14m
Scheduled 14:40
Aircraft Info
Aircraft Model
Registration
Mode-S
Serial Number
-
Aircraft Age
Flight Info
Airline
Duration
01h00m
Distance
264 Km
Flight History
  • future
  • N/A
  • past
  • N/A
DateFlightDepartureSTDATDArrivalSTAAircraftStatusDurationReplay
future
9 AprSan Jose (SJO/MROC)
12:40 CST
-David (DAV/MPDA)
14:40 EST
F50
Scheduled
01h00m-
7 AprSan Jose (SJO/MROC)
12:40 CST
-David (DAV/MPDA)
14:40 EST
F50
Scheduled
01h00m-
past
4 AprSan Jose (SJO/MROC)
12:40 CST
-David (DAV/MPDA)
14:40 EST
F50
Landed
01h00m-
2 AprSan Jose (SJO/MROC)
12:40 CST
-David (DAV/MPDA)
14:40 EST
F50
Landed
01h00m-
31 MarSan Jose (SJO/MROC)
12:40 CST
-David (DAV/MPDA)
14:40 EST
F50
Landed
01h00m-

Flight history for 7P791 is available for a period over 7 days under our Basic subscription. More details here

You have been cleared to land at RadarBox's website. By continuing to use our services, you agree with our Privacy Policy.

HIDE